Virginia Commonwealth University

Members

Faculty Name Position E-Mail
Cecil B. Drain Dean and Professor cbdrain@vcu.edu
Alexander F. Tartaglia Katherine I. Lantz Professor and Senior Associate Dean aftartag@vcu.edu
Debra A. Ropelewski Associate Dean for Fiscal Affairs daropele@vcu.edu
Paula Knapp Kupstas, Ph.D., Program Director Director, Ph.D. in HRS pkupstas@vcu.edu
Brian McMahon Associate Dean for Research btmcmaho@vcu.edu
Jessica F. Gurganus Assistant Dean for Development jfgurganus@vcu.edu
Angela Duncan, PhD. Assistant Dean for Student Affairs & Community Engagement duncanas2@vcu.edu
Jeff Lodge Director of Information Services jrlodge@vcu.edu
Gerald Clarke Distance Education Support gfclarke@vcu.edu
     
Staff Name Position E-Mail
Brenda Morris Director of Research Administration brmorris@vcu.edu
Raymond Blake Computer Analyst rjblake@vcu.edu
Monica L. White Office Manager Coordinator, Student Affairs Ph.D. Program mlwhite1@vcu.edu
Sharon Kelly Fiscal Affairs sakelly@vcu.edu
Wanda Tomlin Ph.D. Program Advancement wstomlin@vcu.edu
Amy R. Ewing Receptionist HR Affairs arewing@vcu.edu