Gerontology Faculty/Staff

ewellefo
jcotter
tlgendro
jay white, allied health faculty
pryor
placeholder

Affiliate faculty

Faculty Name Teaching E-Mail
Charlotte Arbogast   charlotte.arbogast@dars.virginia.gov
Sonya Barsness   sabarsness@vcu.edu
Helene Bumbalo, MS Careers in Aging hmbumbalo@vcu.edu
Enid Butler    
Katie Gilstrap    
Christine J. Jensen, Ph.D. Public Policy cjensen@excellenceinaging.org
Andrew L. Heck, Psy.D., ABPP Mental Health & Aging Andrew.heck@dbhds.virginia.gov
Beverly Morgan Retirement Planning beverly.morgan@dbhds.virginia.gov
Patricia W. Slattum, Pharm.D., Ph.D., CGP Geriatric Pharmacy pwslattu@vcu.edu
Marcia Tetterton, M.S. Advocacy & Aging mtetterton@vahc.org
Kathleen Watson, M.S. Introduction to Gerontology kdwatson@vt.edu
Katie Young   Youngka78@gmail.com