Staff

Staff
Chuck Alexander, Assistant Geriatric Education Coordinator for the Department of Internal Medicine, calexander6@vcu.edu
Edward F. Ansello, Ph.D., Director: eansello@vcu.edu
Constance L. Coogle, Ph.D., Associate Director of Research: ccoogle@vcu.edu
Catherine D. Dodson, M.S., Richmond Road Scholar, Richmond: cddodson@vcu.edu
Lisa G. Furr, M.A., Project Coordinator: furrl@vcu.edu
Sung C. Hong, Ph.D., Research Coordinator:: s0schong@vcu.edu
Rachel Kelly, Executive Director, Lifelong Learning Institute, rekelly@vcu.edu
Jenni Mathews, Research Assistant, jhmathews@vcu.edu
Myra Owens, Research Associate, mgowens@vcu.edu
Priscilla Owusu-Mensah, Administrative Assistant, owusumensahp@vcu.edu
Jeffrey Ruggles, M.F.A., Road Scholar Program Administrator: jruggles@vcu.edu
Kimberly Spruill Ivey, M.S., Editor: kivey220@yahoo.com
Paula Knapp Kupstas, Ph.D., Project Director: pkupstas@vcu.edu
Leland "Bert" Waters, Ph.D., Assistant Director, Virginia Geriatric Education Center: lhwaters@vcu.edu